

Helsinki, January 15th, 2013

IFF Central Board meeting 1/2013 14.01.2013

Place: Decision per capsulam over email

Participants: Tomas Eriksson President

Filip Suman Vice President Monica Bakke Treasurer

Daniel Bollinger Risto Kauppinen Stephen King

Magdalena Kotikova

Carlos Lopez Johanna Mikkola Oliver Stoll Martin Wolmhed

John Liljelund Secretary General

ATC Chair

Minutes

§ 1. Constitution of the CB Committees

The CB decided during its last meeting, on the 9th of December 2012, to return to the constitution of the members of the Medical Committee (MC), the Referee Committee (RC) and the Rules and Competition Committee (RACC) based on the proposals made by the committees elected chairmen's.

<u>The CB decided</u> to constitute the committees in a per capsulam meeting on the 14^{th} of January 2013 for the four year period 2013 – 2016.

a) Medical Committee

The MC chairman, Dr. Walter O. Frey proposes to nominate the following members to the IFF Medical Committee, based on the need of having medical doctors who can handle TUE's and decide upon medical issues:

Dr. Tiina Nylander (Finland) Vice chair – re-election

Dr. Lars-Erik Bartels (Denmark) - re-election

Dr. Patricia Wallace (Australia) – re-election

Dr. Liene Kozlovska (Latvia) - re-election

The need of having a large committee has decreased due to the change of the TUE applications.

<u>The CB decided</u>: To constitute the MC with the following members; Dr. Tiina Nylander vice-chair, Dr. Lars-Erik Bartels, Dr. Liene Kozlovska and Dr. Patricia Wallace.



b) Referee Committee

The RC chairman, Mr. Klaus Koskela proposes to nominate five members to the IFF Referee Committee, in accordance with the RC plan of actions stipulation that the RC should consist of the chairman plus 5 members. The proposal is based on the need to have as broad a representation as possible and a need of a good knowledge of English language. The proposal is built to reflect the international world of Floorball, based on gender and geography. The nomination for the RC is:

Mr. Lukas Gyger (Switzerland) - vice chair - re-election

Mr. Erik Bilde (Denmark) - new

Mr. Pierre Boudville (Singapore) - re-election

Mr. Radek Hora (Czech Rep.) - new

Mr. Mats Öster (Sweden) – new

Further Mr. Koskela proposes to nominate Mr. Sergiy Mironov (Ukraine) - new as substitute member.

<u>The CB decided</u>: To constitute the RC with the following members; Mr. Lukas Gyger vice-chair, Mr. Erik Bilde, Mr. Pierre Boudville, Mr. Radek Hora and Mr. Mats Öster and to elect Mr. Sergiy Mironov as a substitute member.

c) Rules and Competition Committee

The RACC chairman, Mr. Martin Wolmhed proposes to nominate the following members and substitute members to the IFF Rules and Competition Committee, based on their experience from previous IFF jury work and RACC workshops. Mr. Wolmhed stressed that it is good to have such a big number of nominations and reminded that there is great need for Jury persons in the IFF events, so that the other nominated, if they are able to speak English and have some related experience, will as far as possible be used as jury members at IFF events during the period.

Mr. Ari Vehniäinen (Finland), vice chair - re-election

Mr. Marek Budzinski (Poland) - re-election

Mr. Jan Jirovsky (Czech Rep.) - new

Mr. Michael Lachenmaier (Germany) - new

Mrs. Heidi Leb (Austria) - re-election

Mr. Sani Mohd. Salim (Singapore) - re-election

Mr. Beat Wullschleger (Switzerland) - re-election

Further Mr. Wolmhed proposes to nominate the following persons as substitute members:

Mr. Victor de Bruin (the Netherlands

Mr. Andris Dzenis (Latvia)

Mr. Ramezanali Davalo (Iran)

Mr. Teo Turay (Slovakia)

Mr. Tamuz Hidir (Ukraine)

The Competition Department proposes that Ms. Zane Klabere (Latvia), Mr. Esko Kyyhkynen (Finland) and Mr. Magnus Nilsson (Sweden) shall be added to the list of Jury members.



INTERNATIONAL FLOORBALL FEDERATION (IFF)

Ordinary member of AGFIS/GAISF

<u>The CB decided</u>: To constitute the RACC with the following members; Mr. Ari Vehniäinen vice chair, Mr. Marek Budzinski, Mr. Jan Jirovsky, Mr. Michael Lachenmaier, Mrs. Heidi Leb, Mr. Sani Mohd. Salim and Mr. Beat Wullschleger and the following substitute members Mr. Victor de Bruin, Mr. Andris Dzenis, Mr. Ramezanali Davalo, Mr. Teo Turay and Mr. Tamuz Hidir. Further Ms. Zane Klabere, Mr. Esko Kyyhkynen and Mr. Magnus Nilsson will act as Jury members.

The CB further decided that the committees shall come up with a task description of the committee and a work-description of its members until the 1st of March, 2013.

John Liljelund Secretary General Tomas Eriksson President